•  
  •  
 

Fine Print

Editor-in-Chief

Samantha Seely, seelys@etown.edu

Layout Designer

Ryan Strohl, strohlr@etown.edu

Art Section Editor

Ezekiel Ciafre, ciafree@etown.edu

Art Editorial Board

Emily Barber, barbere@etown.edu

Creative Non-Fiction Section Editor

Ingrid Peura, peurai@etown.edu

Creative Non-Fiction Editorial Board

Lila Bolze, bolzel@etown.edu

Mallory Forney, forneym@etown.edu">

Fiction Section Editor

Cas Stence, stencem@etown.edu

Fiction Editorial Board

Chandler McGuire, mcguirec@etown.edu

Ryan Strohl, strohlr@etown.edu

Poetry Section Editor

Lauren Robitaille, robitaillel@etown.edu

Poetry Editorial Board

Paige Keyser, keyserp@etown.edu

Lucy Krug, krugl@etown.edu